h1

Important Information About A Soul For Trouble

November 29, 2012

I’ve been invited to be part of a special promotion for Indie authors, but it would require me to enroll one of my books into KDP Select. I’ve chosen to enroll A Soul For Trouble for this promotion. This means that title would not be available AS AN E-BOOK anywhere else but Amazon from December 8th until March 8th. It will still be available IN PRINT at a variety of places, however.
To make it up to all the folks who have a Nook or a Kobo reader and haven’t gotten it yet, I’ve bundled it with A Soul For Chaos for the bargain price of $3.99. This will also only be available UNTIL DECEMBER 7TH at Barnes and Noble and Kobo.

I’m very sorry I’ll have to limit the availability of one of my books, and I hope to make it up to you in the future by offering more special incentives like this. If you’re dying to have a copy of A Soul For Trouble for your non-Kindle device during that period, please email me, and we can work something out.

