h1

RT Giveaways!!

April 24, 2013

RT swag

I’ll be at the RT Booklovers’ Convention next week, and I’ll have all kinds of goodies for my readers. Some of them will be on display in Promo Alley. Follow me on Twitter under the hashtag #RT13 to find out where I’ll be doing spot giveaways of swag-bags and ARCs of A Soul For Vengeance. Warning – the nicer giveaways will be for fans who can answer questions about my books. I’ll also be part of the Entangled Hunt (#EntangledHunt) with some more giveaways, as well as passing out stickers for their scavenger hunt. And I’ll be signing books both Thursday and Saturday, so please stop by and say hi! For a full list of the events I’ll be at, check here.

Here are some of the things I’ll be giving away:

  • Body Butter with custom scents inspired by The Soulbearer Trilogy
  • Travel mugs
  • Gift cards to Starbucks, iTunes, and B&N
  • A Coach wristlet
  • Copies of my books
  • Fun buttons
  • Pens
  • Bookmarks
