h1

The Soulbearer Trilogy Contest

May 9, 2013

nook HD

The celebrate the finale of The Soulbearer Trilogy, I’m giving away a brand new Nook HD+ with a N2A Sim card (which can turn the Nook into a full Android tablet capable of supporting Kindle, Kobo, and other apps).

Here are the ways you can earn entries:

  • Subscribe to my newsletter = 5 entries (Bonus – If you subscribe to my newsletter before May 12, you’ll find a way to earn more entries)
  • Like me on Facebook = 2 entries
  • Add my books to your shelf in Goodreads = 1 entry per book
  • Leave a review for A Soul For Trouble or A Soul For Chaos = 3 entries per book per site (ex – Goodreads, Amazon, B&N, etc)
  • Leave a review for A Soul For Vengeance = 10 entries per site
  • Mention A Soul For Vengeance with a buy link on Facebook = 5 entries
  • Tweet about A Soul For Vengeance using #ASFV = 1 entry per day
  • Tweet, blog, share on Facebook about this contest = 2 entries per method
  • Vote for my books on the Epic Fantasy Romance list on Goodreads = 1 entry per vote

Rules and Fine Print: Open to everyone, but be aware that this device may not work overseas without an adapter. People who are already subscribers to my newsletter automatically qualify for 5 entries. People who’ve already left reviews for A Soul For Vengeance automatically qualify for 10 entries. Please use the contact form on my webpage to let me know about your activities to ensure I can keep track of them all, especially with Goodreads and Facebook since those can be a little harder to follow. Please use the hashtags and/or include @crista_mchugh with your tweets to make sure I see them. Contest runs from May 9-30, 2013. Winner will be drawn from entries using random.org and announced May 31, 2013, on my blog and Facebook page. No purchase necessary to enter. Void where prohibited.

