h1

For those who loved More Than A Fling…

August 18, 2013

Logo1

Good news for those who enjoyed my steamy contemporary romance, “More Than a Fling”. I have more contemporary romances coming out in 2014! These fun, sexy stories are my twist on Seven Brides for Seven Brothers. I’m currently working with Jaycee at Sweet N’ Spicy Designs for the covers (which are absolutely gorgeous so far) and a new website, with the grand reveal next month when it’s all ready. But, for those of you who are interested, here are a tentative titles and release dates.

  1. The Sweetest Seduction  – January
  2. Breakaway Hearts – February
  3. Falling for the Wingman – March
  4. The Heart’s Game – May
  5. A Seductive Melody – TBD
  6. In the Red Zone – TBD
  7. Here All Along – TBD

For those of you who prefer my stuff with magical elements, I’m also planning on finishing up The Knight’s Mage (Book 2 of the Elgean Chronicles) and releasing it in the summer of 2014, as well as a possible Soulbearer novella if my schedule allows.

