h1

Going to RT Booklovers Convention in NOLA?

May 6, 2014

RTCON

I leave in a week for New Orleans for the ROMANTIC TIMES BOOKLOVERS CONVENTION, and I can’t wait to meet up with readers and other authors. NOLA will be awesome fun, but I’m hoping some of y’all will seek  out the goodies I’ll be bringing with me. Here’s what I’ll have for readers:

  • Stop by the Goody Room and grab a FREE copy of TANGLED WEB. There will be 100 copies  of this award winning book there for the taking.
  • Stop my table in Promo Lane for bandage dispensers (perfect for those boo-boos and blisters that show up at conferences), notepads, bookmarks, and other goodies.
  • Come by table at the Big Book Fair signing to get a limited edition ribbon bookmark with a charm from the Kelly Brothers series. I’ll also have 10 more FREE copies of TANGLED WEB to give away there.
  • Look for me walking around to grab drink coasters for the Seattle Author Search (and enter to win a $100 giftcard) or an exclusive download code for a FREE copy of THE SWEETEST SEDUCTION.
